Marty Mehl
Executive Chairman
425-503-0966
mmehl@driveshop.com

JB Reynolds
Field Operations
425-578-1086
jbreynolds@driveshop.com

Derek Drake
CEO
425-578-1035
derek@driveshop.com

Gayle Marie Powell
VP, Account Services
425-578-1040
gmpowell@driveshop.com

Josh Barrow
COO
425-528-1320
josh@driveshop.com

Dave Morck
Program Operations Manager
425-528-1315
dave@driveshop.com

Dennis Evans
CFO
425-578-1208
devans@driveshop.com

Dan Gough
Design Director
206-551-4671
dgough@driveshop.com

Dave Smith
VP Client Services
586-823-9961
dsmith@driveshop.com

Influencer and
Social Media Team
425-578-1114
influencer@driveshop.com