With over 30 years of experience in the automotive industry, we have the know-how,
the relationships, and the logistical sophistication to execute on everything we create.


 
 
 

Derek Drake
CEO

425-578-1035
derek@driveshop.com

Josh Barrow
COO

425-528-1320
josh@driveshop.com

Dennis Evans
CFO

425-578-1208
devans@driveshop.com

JB Reynolds
Field Operations

425-578-1086
jbreynolds@driveshop.com

Dave Morck
Program Operations Manager

425-528-1315
dave@driveshop.com

 
 

Todd Liedeke
EVP Client Services

989-928-7853 cell
todd@driveshop.com

Dave Smith
VP Client Services

586-823-9961 cell
dsmith@driveshop.com


Gayle Marie Powell
VP, Account Services

425-578-1040
gmpowell@driveshop.com

Dan Gough
Design Director

425-578-1036
dgough@driveshop.com

Influencer and
Social Media Team

425-578-1114
influencer@driveshop.com