With over 30 years of experience in the automotive industry, we have the know-how,
the relationships, and the logistical sophistication to execute on everything we create.


 
 
 

Derek Drake
CEO

425.869.8519 ext. 35
derek@driveshop.com

Josh Barrow
COO

425.869.8519 ext. 19
josh@driveshop.com

Dennis Evans
CFO

425.869.8519 ext. 45
devans@driveshop.com

Ernie Silva
Field Operations

951.403.0353 cell
ernie@driveshop.com

JB Reynolds
Field Operations

425.869.8519 ext. 22
jbreynolds@driveshop.com

 
 

Todd Liedeke
VP Business Development

989.928.7853 cell
todd@driveshop.com

Dave Smith
Business Development 

586.823.9961 cell
dsmith@driveshop.com


Mary Warsinske
VP Account Manager

425.869.8519 ext. 89
mary@driveshop.com

Tad Smith
VP Account Manager

425.869.8519 ext. 87
tsmith@driveshop.com

Gayle Marie Powell
Account Director

425.869.8519 ext. 91
gmpowell@driveshop.com

 

Kim Collins
Account Director

786.999.2657 cell
kcollins@driveshop.com

Dave Morck
Program Operations Manager

(425) 869-8519 ext. 28
dave@driveshop.com

Dan Gough
Design Director

425.869.8519 ext. 24
dgough@driveshop.com

Kelley McLees
Influencer & Social Media Director

425.869.8519 ext. 25
kmclees@driveshop.com